Upcoming Events

The Club House. (circa about yesterday...

Michael Allen makes his first competitive...

Names from left : Coach Ann Carroll...

Ballina's new centre signing, Jerome...


Latest News

Presentation of New Youth Jerseys...
Presentation of New Youth Jerseys...
12/02/2014
Ballina RFC Youth U15 and U17 squads were recently presented with new jerseys by their sponsors in the...
read on

Games Cancelled
25/01/2014
2 games scheduled for tomorrow 26th January has been cancelled due to an unplayable pitch. Ballina seconds...
read on


Fixtures

Sunday 14th September, 2014
J1A 2014/15
Monivea vs Ballina TBC Monivea
J1C 2014/15
Ballina vs Galwegians TBC Ballina
Sunday 07th September, 2014
J1A 2014/15
Ballina vs Ballinasloe TBC Ballina
J1C 2014/15
Buccaneers vs Ballina TBC Dubarry Park
view all fixtures here

Results

Wednesday 23rd April, 2014
U14 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 21 vs 15 Corinthians Blue
Sunday 13th April, 2014
U19 Plate 2014
Buccaneers vs Ballina
Curley Cup 2014
Carrick 37 vs 26 Ballina
Cawley Cup 2014
Ballina 12 vs 21 Connemara
Sunday 06th April, 2014
U13 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 8 vs 10 Sligo
Curley Cup 2014
Ballina vs Ballinrobe
Cawley Cup 2014
Loughrea 0 vs 17 Ballina
Saturday 05th April, 2014
U17 B Cup 2014
Ballinrobe 10 vs 0 Ballina
Sunday 30th March, 2014
U14 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 28 vs 5 Buccaneers Sharks
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
U17 Cup 2013/14
Buccaneers 52 vs 10 Ballina
J1C 2013/14
Ballinrobe 17 vs 38 Ballina 2nds
Junior Plate 2013/14
Connemara 20 vs 10 Ballina
Sunday 16th March, 2014
U15 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 7 vs 21 Ballinasloe
Saturday 15th March, 2014
U19 Pool B2 2013/14
Ballinrobe vs Ballina
Sunday 09th March, 2014
U13 Plate 2013/14
Claremorris 22 vs 5 Ballina Blue
U14 Cup 2013/14
Ballinasloe 24 vs 35 Ballina
J1C 2013/14
Ballina 2nds 33 vs 5 Carrick
J1A 2013/14
Connemara 20 vs 10 Ballina
Sunday 02nd March, 2014
U13 Cup 2013/14
Tuam 7 vs 17 Ballina
U15 Cup 2013/14
Buccaneers 14 vs 20 Ballina
U17 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 20 vs 5 Creggs
U19 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 17 vs 19 Connemara
J1C 2013/14
NUIG 29 vs 7 Ballina 2nds
Junior Plate 2013/14
Ballyhaunis 17 vs 20 Ballina
Saturday 01st March, 2014
U13 Cup 2013/14
Ballina 0 vs 45 Buccaneers
Sunday 23rd February, 2014
Castlebar 0 vs 45 Ballina
U14 Cup 2013/14
Dunmore 0 vs 5 Ballina
U17 D2 Playoffs Group 1 2013/14
Ballina 9 vs 0 Galwegians
J1A 2013/14
OLBC 0 vs 13 Ballina
Sunday 16th February, 2014
U17 B Cup 2014
Corrib 0 vs 10 Ballina
U17 Cup 2013/14
Ballina vs Corinthians
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 6 vs 14 Westport
Sunday 09th February, 2014
U15 Girls Cup 2013/14
Ballina 19 vs 43 Ballinasloe
U15 League South 2013/14
Ballina 14 vs 7 Corinthians
Saturday 01st February, 2014
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Westport 26 vs 10 Ballina
Sunday 26th January, 2014
U17 D2 Playoffs Group 1 2013/14
Ballinrobe 26 vs 12 Ballina
Sunday 19th January, 2014
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Ballina 24 vs 27 Sligo
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 7 vs 12 Corinthians
Sunday 12th January, 2014
U15 League North 2013/14
Ballina 15 vs 7 Sligo
U19 Pool B2 2013/14
Ballina vs Monivea
J1C 2013/14
Sligo 2nds 19 vs 7 Ballina 2nds
Saturday 11th January, 2014
J1A 2013/14
Castlebar 9 vs 13 Ballina
Sunday 05th January, 2014
Ballina 12 vs 11 Tuam
Sunday 22nd December, 2013
U15 League North 2013/14
Claremorris vs Ballina
Heineken Junior Cup 2013/14
Castlebar 19 vs 17 Ballina
Sunday 15th December, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Galwegians 39 vs 24 Ballina
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Monivea 15 vs 19 Ballina
U19 Pool B2 2013/14
Ballina vs Tuam/Claremorris
J1C 2013/14
Portumna 0 vs 8 Ballina 2nds
Sunday 08th December, 2013
U15 League North 2013/14
Ballina 28 vs 0 Castlebar
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Ballina 7 vs 25 Galwegians
U19 Pool B2 2013/14
Creggs vs Ballina
J1A 2013/14
Ballinasloe 18 vs 10 Ballina
Saturday 07th December, 2013
U17 Divison 2 Group 4 2013/14
Sligo North 26 vs 7 Ballina
Friday 06th December, 2013
Ballyhaunis 0 vs 12 Ballina
Sunday 01st December, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Sligo 5 vs 0 Ballina
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Ballina 14 vs 0 Castlebar
U19 Pool B2 2013/14
Buccaneers vs Ballina
J1C 2013/14
Galwegians 3rds 27 vs 0 Ballina 2nds
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 12 vs 11 Monivea
Sunday 24th November, 2013
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Creggs 22 vs 17 Ballina
Saturday 23rd November, 2013
U17 Divison 2 Group 4 2013/14
South Sligo 0 vs 10 Ballina
Sunday 17th November, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Ballina 45 vs 19 Westport
U15 League North 2013/14
Westport 0 vs 35 Ballina
U19 Pool A 2013/14
Sligo vs Ballina
J1C 2013/14
Ballina 2nds 18 vs 0 Galwegians 3rds
Sunday 10th November, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Castlebar 30 vs 0 Ballina
U15 League North 2013/14
Ballina 74 vs 5 Claremorris
U19 Pool A 2013/14
Ballinrobe 21 vs 29 Ballina
J1C 2013/14
Carrick 18 vs 13 Ballina 2nds
Saturday 09th November, 2013
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Buccaneers 34 vs 10 Ballina
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 5 vs 12 OLBC
Sunday 03rd November, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Buccaneers 45 vs 0 Ballina
U15 League North 2013/14
Sligo 13 vs 10 Ballina
U19 Pool A 2013/14
Ballina 5 vs 33 Westport
J1C 2013/14
Ballina 2nds 22 vs 38 NUIG
Saturday 02nd November, 2013
J1A 2013/14
Westport 10 vs 16 Ballina
Sunday 27th October, 2013
U17 Divison 1 2013/14
Ballina 22 vs 24 Ballinasloe
U19 Pool A 2013/14
Tuam/Claremorris vs Ballina
Sunday 20th October, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Ballina 10 vs 5 Creggs
U15 League North 2013/14
Castlebar 12 vs 29 Ballina
U19 Pool A 2013/14
Connemara 44 vs 22 Ballina
Sunday 13th October, 2013
J1C 2013/14
Ballinrobe 28 vs 13 Ballina 2nds
Saturday 12th October, 2013
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 26 vs 19 Connemara
Sunday 06th October, 2013
U14 A League 2013/14
Ballinasloe 26 vs 5 Ballina
U15 League North 2013/14
Ballina 20 vs 31 Westport
Saturday 05th October, 2013
J1A 2013/14
Corinthians 36 vs 20 Ballina
Sunday 29th September, 2013
J1C 2013/14
Ballina 2nds 11 vs 17 Sligo 2nds
Saturday 28th September, 2013
J1A 2013/14
Ballina 19 vs 24 Castlebar
Sunday 15th September, 2013
Tuam 13 vs 17 Ballina
Sunday 08th September, 2013
Ballina 30 vs 10 Ballinasloe
Sunday 01st September, 2013
Monivea 20 vs 18 Ballina
view all results here




Our Sponsors
Our Sponsors Our Sponsors Our Sponsors Our Sponsors Our Sponsors Our Sponsors